About the NAC


NAC Conference Staff

Julie Muller
phone: (802) 368-0050
fax: (802) 780-0177
P.O. Box 195
Whitingham, Vt.  05361

Associate Commissioner
Shannon O'Brien

NAC Executive Committee

Presidents' Council Chairperson: Bob Clark, Husson University
Athletic Directors' Committee Chairperson: Jamey Ventura, Johnson State College  
Senior Woman Administrator: Julie Davis, University of Maine at Farmington  
Treasurer: David Roussel, Thomas College  
Championships Chairperson: Frank Pergolizzi, Husson
Secretary: Steve Peed, Maine Maritime Academy

View: Mobile | Desktop