Member Services

 

Conference Staff

Institution Name Phone Email
North Atlantic Conference Marcella Zalot (802) 368-0050 mzalot@nacathletics.com
North Atlantic Conference Shannon O'Brien (802) 780-0476 sobrien@nacathletics.com


Athletic Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Deanna Tyson (802) 468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Bill Foti (603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Colby-Sawyer George Martin (603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Julie Davis (207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Green Mountain Kip Shipley (802) 287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Husson Frank Pergolizzi (207) 973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Johnson State Jamey Ventura (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Christopher Ummer (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Steve Peed (207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
New England College Lou Izzi (603) 428-2292 lizzi@nec.edu
Thomas David Roussel (207) 859-1404 rousseld@thomas.edu


Athletic Trainers

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Steve Austin Stephen.Austin@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Scott Roy (603) 526-3067 sroy@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Karin Krzal (207) 778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Green Mountain Keith Graham (802) 287-8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson State James Nichols (802) 635-1487 james.nichols@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Evita Sandoval (802) 626-6477 evita.sandoval@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Richard Osheim (207) 326-0238 richard.osheim@mma.edu
New England College Heather Jones (603) 428-2260 hjones@nec.edu
Thomas Pat Hubel (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu


Faculty Athletic Representatives

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Marybeth Lennox (802) 468-6430 marybeth.lennox@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Ben Steele (603) 526-3677 bsteele@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Jeffrey Thomson (207) 778-7454 jeffrey.thomson@maine.edu
Green Mountain Valerie Titus (802) 287-8328 valorie.titus@greenmtn.edu
Husson Greg Winston (207) 941-7018 winstong@husson.edu
Johnson State James Black (802) 635-1298 james.black@jsc.edu
Lyndon Dan Daley (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime George Schatz (207) 326-2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
New England College James Newcomb (603) 428-2374 jnewcomb@nec.edu
Thomas Mark Marsolais (207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu


Senior Woman Administrators

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Brittany Higgins (802) 468-6422 brittany.higgins@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Lyndsay Ostler (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Cyndi Pratt (207) 778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Green Mountain Janie Evans (802) 287-8203 evansmj@greenmtn.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson State Michele Whitmore (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Kate Roy (802) 626-6439 Katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Tricia Carver (207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
New England Col. Renee Hellert (603) 428-2335 rhellert@nec.edu
Thomas Deb Biche-Labbe (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu


Sports Information Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Jason Behenna (802) 468-6172 jason.behenna@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Ryan Emerson (603) 526-3783 remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Dustin Parker (207) 778-7535 dustin.parker@maine.edu
Green Mountain James Thivierge (802) 287-8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Husson Kaelyn Angelo (207) 973-1040 angelok@husson.edu
Johnson State Cameron Creamer (802) 635-1384 Cameron.Creamer@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Zac Harrison (802) 626-6341 zachary.harrison@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Riana Sidelinger (207) 326-0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
New England College Renee Hellert (603) 428-2335 rhellert@nec.edu
Thomas Cody LeBlanc (603) 723-7117 athsi@thomas.edu


Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisors

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton John O’Connor (802) 468-1070 JohnW.O'Connor@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Lyndsay Ostler (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
UMaine-Farmington Cyndi Pratt (207) 778-7140 Cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Green Mountain Kip Shipley (802) 287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Husson Madeline Hoeppner (207) 941-7197 hoeppnerm@husson.edu
Johnson State Greg Eckman (802) 635-1483 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Lyndon Kate Roy (802) 626-6439 katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Tricia Caver (207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
New England College Mark Thomas (603) 428-2387 mthomas@nec.edu
Thomas Peri West (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop