Member Services

 

Conference Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Zalot Commissioner
North Atlantic Conference
(207) 616-0571 mzalot@nacathletics.com
Shannon O'Brien Associate Commissioner
North Atlantic Conference
(802) 780-0476 sobrien@nacathletics.com

Athletic Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Tyson Athletic Director
Castleton
(802) 468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Bill Foti Athletic Director
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
George Martin Athletic Director
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Julie Davis Athletic Director
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Kip Shipley Athletic Director
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Frank Pergolizzi Athletic Director
Husson
(207) 973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Jamey Ventura Athletic Director
Johnson State
(802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@jsc.edu
Christopher Ummer Athletic Director
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Steve Peed Athletic Director
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
Lou Izzi Athletic Director
New England College
(603) 428-2292 lizzi@nec.edu
Shanda Ness Athletic Director
Thomas
(207) 859-1404 nesss@thomas.edu

Senior Woman Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Senior Woman Administrator
Castleton
Lyndsay Ostler Senior Woman Administrator
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Cyndi Pratt Senior Woman Administrator
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Janie Evans Senior Woman Administrator
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8203 evansmj@greenmtn.edu
Janine Gmitter Senior Woman Administrator
Husson
(207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Michele Whitmore Senior Woman Administrator
Johnson State
(802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu
Kate Roy Senior Woman Administrator
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6439 Katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Tricia Carver Senior Woman Administrator
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Ashley Hodges Senior Woman Administrator
New England Col.
(603) 428-2335 ahodges@nec.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Senior Woman Administrator
Thomas
(207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Behenna Director of Athletic Communications
Castleton
(802) 468-6172 jason.behenna@castleton.edu
Ryan Emerson Sports Information Director
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3783 remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Cam Eggeman Sports Information
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7535 cameron.eggeman@maine.edu
James Thivierge Sports Information Director
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Bryce Colbeth Sports Information Director
Husson
(207) 973-1040 colbethb@husson.edu
Cameron Creamer Sports Information Director
Johnson State
(802) 635-1384 Cameron.Creamer@jsc.edu
David Pasiak Sports Information Director
Lyndon State
(802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@lyndonstate.edu
Riana Sidelinger Sports Information Director
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Sammi Chickering Athletic Communications Coordinator
New England College
(603) 428-2426 schickering@nec.edu
Cody LeBlanc Director of Athletic Communications
Thomas
(207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Austin Athletic Trainer
Castleton
(802) 468-6189 Stephen.Austin@castleton.edu
Lisa Dupuis Athletic Trainer
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3678 ldupuis@colby-sawyer.edu
Karin Krzal Athletic Trainer
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Keith Graham Athletic Trainer
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Janine Gmitter Athletic Trainer
Husson
(207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
James Nichols Athletic Trainer
Johnson State
(802) 635-1487 james.nichols@jsc.edu
Kasey Kellard Athletic Trainer
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6477 Kasey.kellard@lyndonstate.edu
Jake Heeren Athletic Trainer
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Heather Jones Athletic Trainer
New England College
(603) 428-2260 hjones@nec.edu
Pat Hubel Athletic Trainer
Thomas
(207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John O’Connor SAAC Advisor
Castleton
(802) 468-1070 JohnW.O'Connor@castleton.edu
Lyndsay Ostler SAAC Advisor
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Cyndi Pratt SAAC Advisor
UMaine-Farmington
(207) 778-7140 Cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Brad Rideout SAAC Advisor
Green Mountain
(802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Dorian Gilmartin-Dzitko SAAC Advisor
Husson
(207) 941-7197 gilmartindzitkod@husson.edu
Greg Eckman SAAC Advisor
Johnson State
(802) 635-1483 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Kate Roy SAAC Advisor
Lyndon
(802) 626-6439 katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Tricia Caver SAAC Advisor
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Carly Sweeney SAAC Advisor
New England College
(603) 428-2401 csweeney@nec.edu
Peri West SAAC Advisor
Thomas
(207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu

Faculty Athletic Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marybeth Lennox FAR
Castleton
(802) 468-6430 marybeth.lennox@castleton.edu
Ben Steele FAR
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3677 bsteele@colby-sawyer.edu
Jeffrey Thomson Faculty Athletics Representative
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7454 jeffrey.thomson@maine.edu
Valerie Titus FAR
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8328 valorie.titus@greenmtn.edu
Greg Winston FAR
Husson
(207) 941-7018 winstong@husson.edu
James Black Faculty Athletic Representative
Johnson State
(802) 635-1298 james.black@jsc.edu
Dan Daley Associate Professor/FAR
Lyndon
(802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
George Schatz FAR
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
James Newcomb Associate Professor/FAR
New England College
(603) 428-2374 jnewcomb@nec.edu
Mark Marsolais FAR
Thomas
(207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop