Conference Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Muller Commissioner (802) 368-0050 jmuller@nacathletics.com
Siobhan Whittemore Assistant to the Commissioner (802) 368-0050 nacassist@nacathletics.com
Jeff Weld Sports Communication Coordinator (802) 468-6052 jweld@nacathletics.com


Athletic Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Deanna Tyson (802) 468-1468 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Bill Foti (603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Colby-Sawyer George Martin (603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Julie Davis (207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Green Mountain Keith Bosley (802) 287-8238 bosleyk@greenmtn.edu
Husson Frank Pergolizzi (207) 973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Johnson State Jamey Ventura (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Christopher Ummer (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Steve Peed (207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
New England College Lori Runksmeier (603) 428-2292 lrunksmeier@nec.edu
Thomas David Roussel (207) 859-1404 rousseld@thomas.edu


Senior Woman Administrators

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Ali Serrani (802) 468-1102 ali.serrani@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Lisa Dupuis (603) 526-3678 ldupuis@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Julie Davis (207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Green Mountain Camille Murphy 802.287.8245 murphycm@greenmtn.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson State Kristin Cannon (802) 635-1498 Kristin.cannon@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Alexandria Evans (802) 427-1323 alexandria.evans@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Tricia Carver-Watson (207) 326-0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
New England Col. Renee Hellert (603) 428-2335 rhellert@nec.edu
Thomas Deb Biche (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu


Sports Information Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Ben Stockwell (802) 468-6172 ben.stockwell@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Ryan Emerson (603) 526-3783 remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Pete Lefresne (207) 778-7535 lefresne@maine.edu
Green Mountain James Thivierge (802) 287-8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Husson Carly Gettler (207) 404-5642 gettlerca@husson.edu
Johnson State Elaine Harvey (802)-635-1384 Elaine.Harvey@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Bill  Johnson (802) 626-6341 william.johnson@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Open  (207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
New England College Renee Hellert (603) 428-2335 rhellert@nec.edu
Thomas T.J. Garske (207) 859-1408 garsket@thomas.edu


Athletic Trainers

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Joshua Englebretson (802) 468-6426 joshua.englebretson@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Scott Roy (603) 526-3067 sroy@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Karin Krzal (207) 778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Green Mountain Keith Graham (802) 287-8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson State Jacqueline Walsh (802) 635-1487 jacqueline.walsh@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Evita Sandoval (802) 626-6477 evita.sandoval@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Heather Linnell (207) 326-2459 heather.linnell@mma.edu
New England College Heather Jones (603) 428-2260 hjones@nec.edu
Thomas Pat Hubel (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu


Faculty Athletic Representatives

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton State College Marybeth Lennox (802) 468-6430 marybeth.lennox@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Ben Steele (603) 526-3677 bsteele@colby-sawyer.com
Maine Farmington Jeffrey Thomson 207-778-7454 jeffrey.thomson@maine.edu
Green Mountain College James Harding (802) 287-8328 hardingj@greenmtn.edu
Husson University Greg Winston (207) 941-7018 winstong@husson.edu
Johnson State James Black (802) 635-1298 james.black@jsc.edu
Lyndon State College Dan Daley (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Academy Betsu Reese (207) 326-2168 betsy.reese@mma.edu
New England College James Newcomb (603) 428-2374 jnewcomb@nec.edu
Thomas College Donald Cragen (207) 859-1311 cragend@thomas.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop