Member Services

 

Conference Staff

Julie Muller

Commissioner

Phone: (802) 368-0050

Shannon O'Brien

Associate Commissioner

Phone: (802) 368-0050


Athletic Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Deanna Tyson (802) 468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Bill Foti (603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Colby-Sawyer George Martin (603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Julie Davis (207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Green Mountain Keith Bosley (802) 287-8238 bosleyk@greenmtn.edu
Husson Frank Pergolizzi (207) 973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Johnson State Jamey Ventura (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Christopher Ummer (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Steve Peed (207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
New England College Lori Runksmeier (603) 428-2292 lrunksmeier@nec.edu
Thomas David Roussel (207) 859-1404 rousseld@thomas.edu


Athletic Trainers

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Steve Austin Stephen.Austin@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Scott Roy (603) 526-3067 sroy@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Karin Krzal (207) 778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Green Mountain Keith Graham (802) 287-8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson State James Nichols (802) 635-1487 james.nichols@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Evita Sandoval (802) 626-6477 evita.sandoval@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Heather Koster (207) 326-2459 heather.koster@mma.edu
New England College Heather Jones (603) 428-2260 hjones@nec.edu
Thomas Pat Hubel (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu


Faculty Athletic Representatives

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Marybeth Lennox (802) 468-6430 marybeth.lennox@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Ben Steele (603) 526-3677 bsteele@colby-sawyer.com
Maine Farmington Jeffrey Thomson (207) 778-7454 jeffrey.thomson@maine.edu
Green Mountain Rommy Fuller (802) 287-8299 fullerrl@greenmtn.edu
Husson Greg Winston (207) 941-7018 winstong@husson.edu
Johnson State James Black (802) 635-1298 james.black@jsc.edu
Lyndon Dan Daley (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Betsy Reese (207) 326-2168 betsy.reese@mma.edu
New England College James Newcomb (603) 428-2374 jnewcomb@nec.edu
Thomas Donald Cragen (207) 859-1311 cragend@thomas.edu


Senior Woman Administrators

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Brittany Higgins (802) 468-6422 brittany.higgins@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Lyndsay Bisaccio (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.bisaccio@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Cyndi Pratt (207) 778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Green Mountain Ashley Stevens (802) 287-8342 Ashley.Stevens@greenmtn.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson State Kristin Cannon (802) 635-1498 Kristin.cannon@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Kate Roy (802) 626-6439 Katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Tricia Carver-Watson (207) 326-0253 tricia.carverwatson@mma.edu
New England Col. Renee Hellert (603) 428-2335 rhellert@nec.edu
Thomas Deb Biche (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu


Sports Information Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Castleton Ben Stockwell (802) 468-6172 ben.stockwell@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Ryan Emerson (603) 526-3783 remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Dustin Parker (207) 778-7535 dustin.parker@maine.edu
Green Mountain James Thivierge (802) 287-8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Husson Nicholas Petrone (207) 973-1040 petronen@husson.edu
Johnson State Elaine Harvey (802)-635-1384 Elaine.Harvey@jsc.edu
Lyndon State TBA 
Maine Maritime Riana Sidelinger (207) 326-0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
New England College Renee Hellert (603) 428-2335 rhellert@nec.edu
Thomas TBA  (207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop