Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Trailblazers


Key Facts

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis

Contact

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Laura Mooney Director of Athletics (413) 662-5411 Laura.Mooney@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri Sports Information Director (413) 662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Matthew Boillat Head Athletic Trainer (413) 662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Steve Terpak Men's Golf Head Coach (413) 662-5366 stephen.terpak@mcla.edu
Trevor Grimshaw Men's Tennis Head Coach (413) 662-5370 trevor.grimshaw@mcla.edu
Trevor Grimshaw Women's Tennis Head Coach (413) 662-5370 trevor.grimshaw@mcla.edu


University of Maine at Presque Isle Owls


Key Facts

Address: 181 Main Street Presque Isle, Maine
Primary Conference: Association of Division III Independents
Associate Member: Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's Golf, Women's Volleyball

Contact

Address: 181 Main Street Presque Isle, Maine
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Mike Holmes Director of Athletics (207) 768-9475 michael.s.holmes@maine.edu
Mike Pankow Sports Information Director (207) 768-9792 michael.pankow@maine.edu
Patrick Baker Head Athletic Trainer (207) 768-9470 patrick.baker@maine.edu
Chris Smith Cross Country Head Coach (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Jonathon Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach jonathon.bowman@maine.edu


Salem State University Vikings


Key Facts

Address: 225 Canal Street Salem, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf

Contact

Address: 225 Canal Street Salem, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Carl Director of Athletics (978) 542-7260 pcarl@salemstate.edu
Joe Beitz Sports Information Director (978) 542-6544 jbeitz@salemstate.edu
Carey MacDonald Head Athletic Trainer (978) 542-7195 cmacdonald@salemstate.edu
Steve Campbell Men's Golf Head Coach (978) 542-7260 scampbell@salemstate.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop