Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Trailblazers


Key Facts

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis

Contact

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Laura Mooney Director of Athletics (413) 662-5411 Laura.Mooney@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri Sports Information Director (413) 662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Matthew Boillat Head Athletic Trainer (413) 662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Steve Terpak Men's Golf Head Coach (413) 662-5366 stephen.terpak@mcla.edu
Trevor Grimshaw Men's Tennis Head Coach (413) 662-5370 trevor.grimshaw@mcla.edu
Holly McGovern Women's Tennis Head Coach (413) 662-5130 wtennis@mcla.edu


Salem State University Vikings


Key Facts

Address: 225 Canal Street, Salem, MA Salem, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf

Contact

Address: 225 Canal Street, Salem, MA Salem, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Carl Director of Athletics (978) 542-7260 pcarl@salemstate.edu
Carey MacDonald Head Athletic Trainer (978) 542-7195 cmacdonald@salemstate.edu
Steve Campbell Head Coach Golf (978) 542-7260 scampbell@salemstate.edu
Joe Beitz Sports Information Director (978) 542-6544 jbeitz@salemstate.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop