Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Trailblazers


Key Facts

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf, Men's Tennis, and Women's Tennis

Contact

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Mooney Director of Athletics (413) 662-5411 Laura.Mooney@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri Sports Information Director (413) 662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Matthew Boillat Head Athletic Trainer (413) 662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Peter Egazarian Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 514-3875 peter.egazarian@mcla.edu
Stephen Bryant Men's Tennis Head Coach (413) 346-3128 stephen.bryant@mcla.edu
Stephen Bryant Women's Tennis Head Coach (413) 346-3128 stephen.bryant@mcla.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle Owls


Key Facts

Address: 181 Main Street Presque Isle, Maine
Primary Conference: Association of Division III Independents
Associate Member: Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's Golf & Men's and Women's Track & Field

Contact

Address: 181 Main Street Presque Isle, Maine
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kane Director of Athletics (207) 768-9475 daniel.c.kane@maine.edu
Mike Pankow Sports Information Director (207) 768-9792 michael.pankow@maine.edu
Patrick Baker Head Athletic Trainer (207) 768-9470 patrick.baker@maine.edu
Chris Smith Cross Country Head Coach (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Joseph Zubrick Men's Golf Head Coach zubrick@maine.edu
Chris Smith Track & Field Head Coach (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu

Salem State University Vikings


Key Facts

Address: 225 Canal Street Salem, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf

Contact

Address: 225 Canal Street Salem, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peggy Carl Director of Athletics (978) 542-7260 pcarl@salemstate.edu
Joe Beitz Sports Information Director (978) 542-6544 jbeitz@salemstate.edu
Carey MacDonald Head Athletic Trainer (978) 542-7195 cmacdonald@salemstate.edu
Steve Campbell Men's Golf Head Coach (978) 542-7260 scampbell@salemstate.edu