Lasell Lasers


Key Facts

Address: 1844 Commonwealth Avenue Newton, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Great Northeast Athletic Conference
Associate Member: Field Hockey

Contact

Address: 1844 Commonwealth Avenue Newton, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Walter Director of Athletics 617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Chris Troyanos Head Athletic Trainer 617-243-2168 ctroyanos@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly Field Hockey Head Coach (617) 243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Todd Montana Sports Information Director 617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu


Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Trailblazers


Key Facts

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: MASCAC
Associate Member: Men's Golf, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis

Contact

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Scott Nichols Director of Athletics 413-662-5411 scott.nichols@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri Sports Information Director 413-662-5403 baseball@mcla.edu
Matthew Boillat Head Athletic Trainer 413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Steve Terpak Men's Golf Head Coach 413-662-5411 terpcrash@yahoo.com
Andres Lima Men's Tennis Head Coach 413-662-5411 mtennis@mcla.edu
Holly McGovern Women's Tennis Head Coach 413-662-5130 wbasketball@mcla.edu


Rivier Raiders


Key Facts

Address: 420 South Main Street Nashua, New Hampshire
Primary Conference: Great Northeast Athletic Conference
Associate Member: Field Hockey

Contact

Address: 420 South Main Street Nashua, New Hampshire
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Joanne Merrill Director of Athletics 603-897-8257 jmerrill@rivier.edu
Keith Rupp Head Athletic Trainer 603-897-8616 krupp@rivier.edu
Kathryn Gaudreau Head Coach Field Hockey (603) 897-8762 kgaudreau@rivier.edu
Anthony Perry Sports Information Director 603-897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu


Salem State Vikings


Key Facts

Address: 225 Canal Street, Salem, MA Salem, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference
Associate Member: Golf

Contact

Address: 225 Canal Street, Salem, MA Salem, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Tim Shea Director of Athletics 978-542-7260 tshea@salemstate.edu
Carey MacDonald Head Athletic Trainer 978-542-7195 cmacdonald@salemstate.edu
Steve Campbell Head Coach Golf 978-542-7260 scampbell@salemstate.edu
Joe Beitz Sports Information Director 978-542-6544 jbeitz@salemstate.edu


Simmons Sharks


Key Facts

Address: 300 The Fenway Boston, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Great Northeast Athletic Conference
Associate Member: Field Hockey

Contact

Address: 300 The Fenway Boston, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Ali Kantor Director of Athletics 617-521-1038 alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Alicia Roane Head Athletic Trainer 617-521-1035 alicia.roane@simmons.edu
Amanda Maxwell Head Coach Field Hockey (617) 521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Emma Dunn Sports Information Director 617-521-1025 emma.dunn@simmons.edu


Saint Joseph's College of Maine Monks


Key Facts

Address: 278 Whites Bridge Road Standish, Maine
Primary Conference: Great Northeast Athletic Conference
Associate Member: Field Hockey

Contact

Address: 278 Whites Bridge Road Standish, Maine
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone Email
Brian Curtin Director of Athletics 207-893-6670 bcurtin@sjcme.edu
Neil Carroll Head Athletic Trainer 207-893-6677 ncarroll@sjcme.edu
Rupert Lewis Head Coach Field Hockey (207) 893-7661 rlewis@sjcme.edu
Corey McCarthy Sports Information Director 207-893-6618 cmccarthy@sjcme.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop