Green Mountain College Eagles


Contact

Address: One Brennan Circle Poultney, Vermont
Athletics Telephone: 802.287.8238
Athletics Fax: 802.287.8091
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Paul J. Fonteyn
Director of Athletics: Keith Bosley
Faculty Athletic Representative: James Harding
Senior Woman Administrator: Erica Eno
Sports Information Director: James Thivierge
Athletic Trainer: Keith Graham

Key Facts

Enrollment: 349 (Men) 490 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 61 women - 70
Sports Sponsored: men - 5 women - 6
Tuition: in state- $31,072 out of state - $31,072


Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Bosley Athletic Director (802) 287-8238 bosleyk@greenmtn.edu
Keith Graham Athletic Trainer (802) 287-8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Camille Murphy Senior Woman Administrator 802.287.8245 murphycm@greenmtn.edu
James Thivierge Interim Sports Information Director (802) 287-8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
James Harding FAR (802) 287-8328 hardingj@greenmtn.edu
  Golf Head Coach
Daryle Tucker Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 287-2931 tuckerda@greenmtn.edu
Mark Lange Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 287-8243 langem@greenmtn.edu
Peter Steese Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 287-8378 steesep@greenmtn.edu
Ted Panasci Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 287-8246 panascit@greenmtn.edu
Open  Softball Head Coach
Erica Eno Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 287-2938 enoe@greenmtn.edu
Camille Murphy Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 287-8245 murphycm@greenmtn.edu
Seth Benjamin Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 287-8342 benjamins@greenmtn.edu
Seth Benjamin Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 287-8342 benjamins@greenmtn.edu
Gail Schnaars Cross Country Head Coach (802) 287-8246 schnaarsg@greenmtn.edu



 



View: Mobile | Desktop