Green Mountain College Eagles

Contact

Address: One Brennan Circle, Poultney, Vt. 05764
Athletics Telephone: 802.287.8238
Athletics Fax: 802.287.8091
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Robert W. Allen
Director of Athletics: Kip Shipley
Faculty Athletic Representative: Valerie Titus
Senior Woman Administrator: Janie Evans
Sports Information Director: James Thivierge
Athletic Trainer: Keith Graham

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 7
Tuition: in state- TBD out of state - TBD
Name Title Phone Email
Kip Shipley Athletic Director (802) 287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Keith Graham Athletic Trainer (802) 287-8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Janie Evans Senior Woman Administrator (802) 287-8203 evansmj@greenmtn.edu
James Thivierge Sports Information Director (802) 287-8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Valerie Titus FAR (802) 287-8328 valorie.titus@greenmtn.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Rideout Golf Head Coach (802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Ben Davis Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 287-8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
TBA  Men's Lacrosse Head Coach kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Peter Steese Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 287-8378 steesep@greenmtn.edu
Steve Martin Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 287-8246 martinst@greenmtn.edu
Brad Rideout Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
TBA  Women's Soccer Head Coach kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Ted Panasci Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 459-8214 panascit@greenmtn.edu
Ben Davis Cross Country Head Coach (802) 287-8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop