Husson University Husson Eagles

Contact

Address: 1 College Circle, Bangor, Maine 04401
Athletics Telephone: 207-941-7026
Athletics Fax: 207-973-1015
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Robert Clark
Director of Athletics: Frank Pergolizzi
Faculty Athletic Representative: Greg Winston
Senior Woman Administrator: Janine Gmitter
Sports Information Director: Bryce Colbeth
Athletic Trainer: Janine Gmitter

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 10 women - 12
Tuition: in state- $27,059 | out of state - $27,059
Name Title Phone Email
Frank Pergolizzi Athletic Director (207) 973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Janine Gmitter Athletic Trainer (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Janine Gmitter Senior Woman Administrator (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Bryce Colbeth Sports Information Director (207) 973-1040 colbethbr@husson.edu
Greg Winston FAR (207) 941-7018 winstong@husson.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Harvey Baseball Head Coach (207) 941-4948 harveyja@husson.edu
Sabrina Smith Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 941-7197 vaillancourtsa@husson.edu
Mike Dugas Golf Head Coach (207) 941-7091 dugasm@husson.edu
Warren Caruso Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 992-1963 carusow@husson.edu
Michael Craig Men's Lacrosse Interim Head Coach (207) 941-7118 craigmi@husson.edu
Gavin Penny Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 973-1041 pennyg@husson.edu
Kate Goupee Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Kate Goupee Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Terren Allen Softball Head Coach (207) 992-4928 hallt@husson.edu
Taylor Roland-Buohl Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 941-7012 rolandbuohlt@husson.edu
Kissy Walker Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 941-7019 walkerk@husson.edu
Dorian Gilmartin-Dzitko Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 941-7197 gilmartindzitkod@husson.edu
Amanda Cummings Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 941-7875 cummingsa@husson.edu
Josh Warren Women's Tennis Head Coach warrenj@husson.edu



Directory



Husson University's 200-acre campus lies in the heart of Bangor, one of New England's most historic cities.  There is culture around almost every corner.  Our environment is inspiring and invigorating.  Husson is a neighbor to beautiful Acadia National Park and Boston and Quebec are not too far away.  Also close by are opportunities for hiking, kayaking, skiing, and golfing.  The quality of life in Bangor is equaled only by the quality of education at Husson. 

Since 1898, Husson has been preparing students for professional success and fulfilling lives.  The campus features the latest technology in its classrooms and residence halls.  Much of the Husson experience, however, takes place beyond the campus.  Students learn in real world settings- internships, clinicals, work-study programs and student teaching.  Accessible and engaging faculty offer students academic study and practical knowledge.  Intercollegiate sports, clubs and community service activities help round out Husson's complete college experience.  Our hallmark is providing a core liberal arts curriculum guided by a strong entrepreneurial spirit.



View: Mobile | Desktop