Lyndon State College Hornets


Contact

Address: PO Box 919 Lyndonville, Vermont
Athletics Telephone: 802-626-6224
Athletics Fax: 802-626-4819
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Joseph Bertolino
Director of Athletics: Christopher Ummer
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dan Daley
Senior Woman Administrator: Alexandria Evans
Sports Information Director: Bill Johnson
Athletic Trainer: Evita Sandoval

Key Facts

Enrollment: 57% Men, 43% Women
Student-Athletes: men - 110 women - 75
Sports Sponsored: men - 6 women - 6
Tuition: in state- $9,312 out of state - $19,968


Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Ummer Athletic Director (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Bill  Johnson Sports Information Director (802) 626-6341 william.johnson@lyndonstate.edu
Alexandria Evans Senior Woman Administrator (802) 427-1323 alexandria.evans@lyndonstate.edu
Evita Sandoval Athletic Trainer (802) 626-6477 evita.sandoval@lyndonstate.edu
Tom White Baseball Coach (802) 626-4855 Thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
Dan Daley Associate Professor/FAR (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Dorsey Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 427-1320 christopher.dorsey@lyndonstate.edu
Kevin Pezanowski Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu
Peter Kellaway Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 673-8815 peter.kellaway@lyndonstate.edu
Laura Laramee Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Bill Johnson Softball Head Coach (802) 626-6341 william.johnson@lyndonstate.edu
Sean Fisher Women's Volleyball Head Coach (301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Vincent Maloney Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 626-6431 vincent.maloney@lyndonstate.edu
Sean Bliss Women's Soccer Head Coach 802-626-6416 sean.bliss@lyndonstate.edu
Laura Laramee Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Ummer Cross Country Head Coach (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu



 Lyndon State is a small college located in northeastern Vermont, offering liberal arts and professional programs that integrate theory and practice to prepare graduates competent in their field, equipped to respond to the challenges of an evolving society and able to advance the quality of life in a diverse global community. The experiences make the education at LSC.



View: Mobile | Desktop