Lyndon State College Hornets

Contact

Address: PO Box 919, Lyndonville, Vt. 05851
Athletics Telephone: 802-626-6224
Athletics Fax: 802-626-4819
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Nolan Atkins (Interim)
Director of Athletics: Christopher Ummer
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dan Daley
Senior Woman Administrator: Kate Roy
Sports Information Director: Zac Harrison
Athletic Trainer: Kasey Kellard

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 8
Tuition: in state- TBD out of state - TBD
Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Ummer Athletic Director (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
David Pasiak Sports Information Director (802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@lyndonstate.edu
Kate Roy Senior Woman Administrator (802) 626-6439 Katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Kasey Kellard Athletic Trainer (802) 626-6477 Kasey.kellard@lyndonstate.edu
Dan Daley Associate Professor/FAR (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Tom White Baseball Coach (802) 626-4855 Thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
David Pasiak Men's Basketball Head Coach
Kevin Pezanowski Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu
Rob Carey Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 274-1174 Robert.carey@lyndoninstitute.org
Laura Laramee Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
TBA  Softball Head Coach
Morgan Crespo Track & Field Head Coach (802) 626-6440 morgan.mclaughlan-crespo@lyndonstate.edu
Sean Fisher Women's Volleyball Head Coach (301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Sean Lynch Women's Basketball Head Coach (831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@lyndonstate.edu
Katy Ebner Women's Soccer Head Coach katheryn.ebner@lyndonstate.edu
Laura Laramee Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Ummer Cross Country Head Coach (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu



Directory



 Lyndon State is a small college located in northeastern Vermont, offering liberal arts and professional programs that integrate theory and practice to prepare graduates competent in their field, equipped to respond to the challenges of an evolving society and able to advance the quality of life in a diverse global community. The experiences make the education at LSC.



View: Mobile | Desktop