Lyndon State College Hornets

Contact

Address: PO Box 919, Lyndonville, Vt. 05851
Athletics Telephone: 802-626-6224
Athletics Fax: 802-626-4819
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Nolan Atkins (Interim)
Director of Athletics: Christopher Ummer
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dan Daley
Senior Woman Administrator: Kate Roy
Sports Information Director: Zac Harrison
Athletic Trainer: Kasey Kellard

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 8
Tuition: in state- TBD out of state - TBD
Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Ummer Athletic Director (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Zac Harrison Sports Information Director (802) 626-6341 zachary.harrison@lyndonstate.edu
Kate Roy Senior Woman Administrator (802) 626-6439 Katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Kasey Kellard Athletic Trainer (802) 626-6477 Kasey.kellard@lyndonstate.edu
Dan Daley Associate Professor/FAR (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Tom White Baseball Coach (802) 626-4855 Thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Dorsey Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 427-1320 christopher.dorsey@lyndonstate.edu
Kevin Pezanowski Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu
Rob Carey Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 274-1174 Robert.carey@lyndoninstitute.org
Laura Laramee Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Sean Lynch (Interim) Softball Head Coach (831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@lyndonstate.edu
Morgan Crespo Track & Field Head Coach (802) 626-6440 morgan.mclaughlan-crespo@lyndonstate.edu
Sean Fisher Women's Volleyball Head Coach (301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Sean Lynch Women's Basketball Head Coach (831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@lyndonstate.edu
Morgan Crespo Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 626-6440 morgan.mclaughlan-crespo@lyndonstate.edu
Laura Laramee Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Ummer Cross Country Head Coach (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop