Maine Maritime Academy Mariners

Contact

Address: 54 Pleasant Street, Castine, Maine 04420
Athletics Telephone: 207-326-0299
Athletics Fax: 207-326-2513
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Bill Brennan
Director of Athletics: Steve Peed
Faculty Athletic Representative: George Schatz
Senior Woman Administrator: Tricia Carver
Sports Information Director: Riana Sidelinger
Athletic Trainer: Jake Heeren

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 7
Tuition: in state- $20,360 | out of state - $33,710

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Peed Athletic Director (207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
Jake Heeren Athletic Trainer (207) 326-0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Tricia Carver Senior Woman Administrator (207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Riana Sidelinger Sports Information Director (207) 326-0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
George Schatz FAR (207) 326-2328 george.schatz@mma.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Tapley Golf Head Coach (207) 266-3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com
Dan McNeely Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 326-2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
Bob Aronson Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
Billy Shannon Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 326-2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Tricia Carver Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Craig Dagan Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 326-2372 craig.dagan@mma.edu
Seth Brown Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 326-2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Ryan King Cross Country Head Coach (207) 326-0136 ryan.king@mma.edu