New England College Pilgrims

Contact

Address: 98 Bridge Street, Henniker, N.H. 03242
Athletics Telephone: 603-428-2335
Athletics Fax: 603-428-6023
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Michele Perkins
Director of Athletics: Lou Izzi
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jim Newcomb
Senior Woman Administrator: Renee Hellert
Sports Information Director: Sammi Chickering
Athletic Trainer: Heather Jones

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 9 women - 10
Tuition: in state- TBD out of state - TBD
Name Title Phone Email
Lou Izzi Athletic Director (603) 428-2292 lizzi@nec.edu
Heather Jones Athletic Trainer (603) 428-2260 hjones@nec.edu
TBA  Senior Woman Administrator
Sammi Chickering Athletic Communications Coordinator (603) 428-2426 schickering@nec.edu
James Newcomb Associate Professor/FAR (603) 428-2374 jnewcomb@nec.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Shank Baseball Head Coach (603) 428-2910 cshank@nec.edu
Carly Sweeney Field Hockey Head Coach (603) 428-2401 csweeney@nec.edu
Charlie Mason Men's Basketball Head Coach (603) 428-2396 cmason@nec.edu
Jedd Brown Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (603) 428-2313 jbrown2@nec.edu
Dave DeCew Men's Soccer Head Coach (603) 428-2447 ddecew@nec.edu
Ben Master Softball Head Coach (603) 428-2213 bmaster@nec.edu
Laura Falkowitz Women's Volleyball Head Coach (603) 428-2387
Erica Ledy Women's Basketball Head Coach (603) 428-2435 eledy@nec.edu
Megan Leo Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (603) 428-2317 Mleo1@nec.edu
Paul Vazquez Women's Soccer Head Coach (603) 428-2263 pvazquez@nec.edu
Allison Granata Cross Country Head Coach (603) 428-2335 agranata@nec.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop