Thomas College Terriers


Contact

Address: 180 West River Road Waterville, Maine
Athletics Telephone: 207-859-1404
Athletics Fax: 207-859-1114
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Laurie Lachance
Director of Athletics: David Roussel
Faculty Athletic Representative: Don Cragen
Senior Woman Administrator: Deb Biche
Sports Information Director: T.J. Garske
Athletic Trainer: Pat Hubel

Key Facts

Enrollment: 415 (Men) 365 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 123 women - 104
Sports Sponsored: men - 6 women - 7
Tuition: in state- $22,790 out of state - $22,790


Directory

Name Title Phone Email
David Roussel Athletic Director (207) 859-1404 rousseld@thomas.edu
Pat Hubel Athletic Trainer (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu
Deb Biche Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
T.J. Garske Sports Information Director (207) 859-1408 garsket@thomas.edu
Greg King Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Donald Cragen Assistant Professor/FAR (207) 859-1311 cragend@thomas.edu
Andrea Thebarge Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Dick Whitmore Interim Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-1213 whitmorer@thomas.edu
Jake Cohen Men's Lacrosse Head Coach 207-859-1413 cohenj@thomas.edu
Chris Parsons Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu
Jeff Fowler Men's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-1219 fowlerj@thomas.edu
Terry Parlin Softball Head Coach (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Dan Leland Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-1212 lelandd@thomas.edu
Lauren Bickford Women's Lacroose Head Coach 207-859-1409 bickfordl@thomas.edu
Deb Biche Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Lauren Bickford Women's Tennis Head Coach 207-859-1409 bickfordl@thomas.edu
Kerry Smart Cross Country Head Coach (207)859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu



Thomas is a private, career-oriented college that prepares its undergraduates for careers in business, technology and education and guarantees employment within 90 days of graduation. 

Thomas College prepares students for success in their personal and professional lives, and for leadership and service in their communities. Thomas provides a supportive learning environment that values the needs and goals of individual students. At Thomas, students discover and fulfill their unique potential. Each program at the College promotes professional excellence, informed by ethics and integrity.

Thomas aspires to be a regional leader in business and liberal arts education. The College is committed to quality teaching and to the application of technology at both the graduate and undergraduate levels. Thomas offers broad opportunities for professional development, and promotes economic prosperity through long-term community partnerships.   For more information about Thomas, please visit www.thomas.edu.



View: Mobile | Desktop