University of Maine at Farmington Beavers

Contact

Address: 111 South Street, Farmington, Maine 04938
Athletics Telephone: 207-778-7147
Athletics Fax: 207-778-8177
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Kathryn Foster
Director of Athletics: Julie Davis
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jeff Thomson
Senior Woman Administrator: Cyndi Pratt
Sports Information Director: Cam Eggeman
Athletic Trainer: Karin Krzal

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 8
Tuition: in state- TBD out of state - TBD
Name Title Phone Email
Julie Davis Athletic Director (207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Karin Krzal Athletic Trainer (207) 778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Cyndi Pratt Senior Woman Administrator (207) 778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Cam Eggeman Sports Information (207) 778-7535 cameron.eggeman@maine.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Bessey Baseball Head Coach (207) 778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Cyndi Pratt Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 778-7140 Cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Bob Timmins Golf Head Coach (207) 778-7566 robert.timmins@maine.edu
Dick Meader Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 778-7148 meader@maine.edu
Nathan Kronewetter Men's Soccer Head Coach
Dan Campbell (Interim) Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (207) 778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Kat McKay Softball Head Coach (207) 778-7925 kmckay40@maine.edu
Jamie Beaudoin Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Beth Lebel Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 778-7144 bethany.lebel@maine.edu
Molly Wilkie Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu
Dan Campbell (Interim) Cross Country Head Coach (207) 778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop