Baseball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Castleton Ted Shipley (802) 468-1485 ted.shipley@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Jim Broughton (603) 526-3607 jbroughton@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Chris Bessey (207) 778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Husson Jason Harvey (207) 941-4948 harveyja@husson.edu
Lyndon State Tom White (802) 626-4855 Thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
New England College Christopher Shank (603) 428-2910 cshank@nec.edu
Thomas Greg King (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu