Golf Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Castleton Brian Hill (802) 353-3644 hockeybsb@comcast.net
Green Mountain Brad Rideout (802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Maine Farmington Bob Timmins (207) 778-7566 robert.timmins@maine.edu
Husson Mike Dugas (207) 941-7091 dugasm@husson.edu
Johnson State Bill Boldwin (802) 363-6822 William.Boldwin@jsc.edu
Maine Maritime Noah Tapley (207) 266-3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com
Maine Presque Isle Joseph Zubrick zubrick@maine.edu
MCLA Peter Egazarian (860) 514-3875 peter.egazarian@mcla.edu
Salem State Steve Campbell (978) 542-7260 scampbell@salemstate.edu