Women's Basketball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Castleton Tim Barrett (802) 468-1468 tim.barrett@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer George Martin (603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Jamie Beaudoin (207) 778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Green Mountain Brad Rideout (802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Husson Kissy Walker (207) 941-7019 walkerk@husson.edu
Johnson State Greg Eckman (802) 233-6012 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Sean Lynch (831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Craig Dagan (207) 326-2372 craig.dagan@mma.edu
New England College Erica Ledy (603) 428-2435 eledy@nec.edu
Thomas Emily Cummins (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu