Women's Basketball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton TBA
Maine Farmington Jamie Beaudoin (207) 778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Husson Kissy Walker (207) 941-7019 walkerk@husson.edu
Johnson Greg Eckman (802) 233-6012 Coach.Eckman@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon Sean Lynch (831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Craig Dagan (207) 326-2372 craig.dagan@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Gavin Kane (207) 768-9637 gavin.kane@maine.edu
Thomas Emily Cummins (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu