Women's Soccer Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Rose Lucidi (315) 386-7976 lucidir@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Molly Wilkie (207) 778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu
Husson Amanda Cummings (207) 941-7875 cummingsa@husson.edu
Johnson Andrew Lafrenz andrew.lafrenz@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon Katy Ebner katheryn.ebner@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Seth Brown (207) 326-2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Trevor Parent (207) 768-9534 trevor.parent@maine.edu
Thomas Deb Biche-Labbe (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu