Women's Soccer Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Castleton Chris Chapdelaine (802) 468-6176 chris.chapdelaine@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Meghan Medbery (603) 526-3138 meghan.medbery@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Molly Wilkie (207) 778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu
Green Mountain Kip Shipley (802) 287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Husson Amanda Cummings (207) 941-7875 cummingsa@husson.edu
Johnson State Andrew Lafrenz andrew.lafrenz@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Katy Ebner katheryn.ebner@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Seth Brown (207) 326-2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
New England College Paul Vazquez (603) 428-2263 pvazquez@nec.edu
Thomas Deb Biche-Labbe (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu