2019-20 NAC Championship Dates

Contests are at the highest seed unless otherwise noted.

FALL SPORTS

Final NAC Games

NAC Championship

NCAA Selection

NCAA Tournament

Field Hockey
NECC Championship*

Tuesday Oct. 29

First Round: Sat. Nov 2
Final Four: Sat. Nov 9 – Sun. Nov 10
NECC Championship*

Sun. Nov. 10
**No AQ, eligible for Pool B/C selection

First Round: Nov 13
Finals: Nov 23-24

Men's and Women's Soccer

Tues. Oct 29

Quarter Finals: Sat. Nov. 2- Sun. Nov. 3

Final Four at No. 1 Seed
Sat. Nov 9 – Sun Nov. 10

Sun. Nov. 10

First Round: Nov. 16-17
Finals: Dec 6-7

Women’s Tennis

Sun. Sept. 29

Sun. Oct. 6
Woburn Racquet Club,
Woburn, Mass.

NAC/NEAC Crossover Tournament:
Sun. May 3

Sun. May 3

First Round: May 8-10
Finals: May 18-23

Women’s Volleyball

Sat. Nov 2

Final Four at No. 1 Seed
Sat. Nov. 9- Sun. Nov. 10

Sun. Nov. 10

First Round: Nov 15-17
Finals: Nov 21-23

Men's and Women's
Cross Country

Saturday, November 2
Host: Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Location: Lyndonville, Vermont (on campus)
Time: TBA (gender order in line with regional and national meets)

Sat. Nov. 17

Regionals: Nov. 16
Finals: Nov. 23

Men’s Golf

Sat. Oct 12- Sun. Oct. 13
Host: Thomas College
Location: Waterville Country Club, Oakland, Maine
Time: TBA

Mon. May 4

May 12-15

 

WINTER SPORTS

Final NAC Games

NAC Championship

NCAA Selections

NCAA Tournament

Men's and Women's Basketball

Tues. Feb 18

Quarterfinals at higher seed: Sat. Feb 22

Final four at No. 1 Seed:
Fri. Feb 28 – Sat. Feb 29

Sun. March 1

First Round: March 6-7
Finals: March 20-21

Note: 2020 Men’s Basketball championship is in conjunction with Divisions I and II

 

SPRING SPORTS

Final NAC Games

NAC Championship

NCAA Selections

NCAA Tournament

Baseball

Sun. April 26

NAC Tournament: at No. 1 Seed:  
Fri. May 1- Sun., May 3

NAC/CUNY Championship (at CUNY Champion):
Fri. May 8-Sun. May 10

Sun. May 10

Regionals: May 14-18

Finals: May 22-June 3

Men’s Lacrosse

Tuesday, April 21

Semifinals: Sat, April 25
Finals: Sat, May 2

Sun. May 3

First Round: May 5
Finals: May 24

Women’s Lacrosse

Tuesday, April 21

Semifinals: Sat, April 25
Finals: Sat, May 2

Sun. May 3

First Round: May 9
Finals: May 23-24

Softball

Sat. April 26

Tournament at No. 1 seed: Fri. May 1- Sun May 3

Sun. May 3

Regionals: May 8-10
Finals: May 21-26

Men’s Tennis

Sun. April 19

NAC East Championship: Sun. April 26

NAC/NEAC Crossover Tournament:
Sun. May 3

Sun. May 3
**No AQ, eligible for Pool B/C selection

First Round: May 8-10
Finals: May 18-23

Men's and Women's
Track & Field

Sat. April 25 - Sun. April 26
Host: TBA
Location: TBA
Time: TBA

Sun. May 17

May 21-23