2019 Women's Tennis Championship Information

Sunday, October 6, 2019
Woburn Racquet Club
Match times subject to change.

Semifinals - 9:00 a.m.
Match 1 - #2 vs. #3

Semifinals - 12:00 p.m.
Match 2 - #1 vs. #4

*Semifinal match order may change and is the preference of the #1 seed.

Championship Match - 3:00 p.m.
Match 1 winner vs. Match 2 winner

Sunday, May 3
Location TBA

NAC (East Division) Champ vs. NEAC (West Division) Champ

Championship News
Pairings release
Semifinals release
Championship release
Crossover Championship release

2018 NAC Champions: Husson University


The NAC has partnered with the North Eastern Athletic Conference (NEAC) in the sports of women's tennis several times since the 2010 season. The NEAC competes as associate members of the NAC, with each conference divided into an East and West Division. Each division holds a championship and the two divisional champions meet to determine the conference champion. The winner of the NAC (East Division) Championship will face the NEAC (West Division) Champion in a crossover championship match.