Women's Tennis Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Delhi Mark Birman (917) 536-0914 birmanmd@delhi.edu
Husson Josh Warren warrenj@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Michele Whitmore (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@northernvermont.edu
Lesley Kristen Gerety (617) 868-9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
NVU-Lyndon Laura Laramee (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@northernvermont.edu
MCLA Derek Shell (413) 662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu
Thomas Rob Disch (207) 590-5487 dischr@thomas.edu